

Annex A

## List of Divorce and Financial Remedy Hearing centres

London		
Central Family Court	Kingston-upon-Thames County	
Barnet County	Clerkenwell and Shoreditch County	
Bow County	Uxbridge County	
Brentford County	Wandsworth County	
Bromley County	Willesden County	
Croydon County	Romford County	
Edmonton County		

South East	
Bedford County	Medway County
Chelmsford County	Thanet County
Colchester County	Tunbridge Wells
Hertford County	Brighton County
Luton County	Chichester County
Southend County	Eastbourne County
Watford County	Guildford County
Bury St. Edmunds County	Hastings County
Cambridge County	Horsham County
Ipswich County	Reigate County
King's Lynn County	Staines County
Norwich County	Worthing County
Peterborough County	Oxford County
Canterbury County	Reading County
Dartford County	Slough County
Maidstone County	Milton Keynes County

Midlands		
Birmingham County	Worcester County	
Coventry County	Boston County	
Burton-upon-Trent County	Leicester County	
Hereford County	Lincoln County	
Stafford County	Northampton County	
Stoke-on-Trent County	Chesterfield County	
Walsall County	Derby County	
Telford County	Mansfield County	
Wolverhampton County	Nottingham County	
Dudley Magistrates'		

North East	
Darlington County	Kingston-upon-Hull County
Durham County	Rotherham County
Gateshead County	Scunthorpe County
Hartlepool County	Sheffield County
Middlesborough County	Bradford County
Morpeth County	Halifax County
Newcastle upon Tyne County	Harrogate County
North Shields County	Huddersfield County
South Shields County	Scarborough County
Sunderland County	Skipton County
Barnsley County	Wakefield County
Doncaster County	York County
Great Grimsby	Leeds County

South West	
Bath County	Gloucester County
Bristol County	Salisbury County
Taunton County	Swindon County
Weston-super-Mare County	Trowbridge County
Yeovil County	Weymouth County
Barnstaple County	Aldershot County
Bodmin County	Basingstoke County
Exeter County	Newport (Isle of Wight) County
Plymouth County	Southampton County
Torquay County	Portsmouth County
Truro County	Winchester County
Bournemouth County	

Wales		
Aberystwyth County	Llangefni County	
Brecknock County	Rhyl County	
Carmarthen County	Wrexham County	
Haverfordwest County	Blackwood County	
Llanelli County	Bridgend County	
Neath & Port Talbot County	Cardiff County	
Swansea County	Merthyr Tydfil County	
Welshpool County	Newport (Gwent) County	
Caernarfon County	Pontypridd County	

North West	
Birkenhead County	Kendal County
Chester County	Lancaster County
Crewe County	Preston County
Liverpool County	Whitehaven County
Macclesfield County	Altrincham County
St. Helens County	Tameside County
Warrington County	Bolton County
Barrow-in-Furness County	Bury County
Blackburn County	Manchester County
Blackpool County	Oldham County
Burnley County	Stockport County
Carlisle County	Wigan County